TSV Kleinburgwedel von 1951 e.V.

Vorstand

Der Vorstand besteht aus folgenden Mitgliedern:

1. VorsitzendeDagmar Menneckehermann.mennecke@t-online.de05139/7206
0170 3023711
2. VorsitzenderAxel Weidemannweidemann@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0177 9115275
Schatzmeister und MitgliederverwaltungRonny Petzoldschatzmeister@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0170 3513430
SchriftführerPhillip Walter 0176 34562978
PressewartHermann Menneckehermann.mennecke@t-online.de
presse@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de
05139 / 7206
0170 2076581
Fußball AbteilungsleiterChristoph Rabefussball@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0176 72693914
 Dietmar Knaakfussball@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0151 22690060
Fußball JugendwartinNicole Hungerlandn.hungerland@hotmail.de0176 52388850
Turnen AbteilungsleiterinBeatrice Stokesinfo@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 87291
Tischtennis Abteilungsleiter tischtennis@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de 
Tennis AbteilungsleiterJochen Moritztennis@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 7675
Rhönrad AbteilungsleiterinCarola Berndtinfo@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de05139 / 7928
Volleyball AbteilungsleiterJens Hungerlandvolleyball@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0151 15176043
RC Minicar AbteilungsleiterMike Heinemannrc-car@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de0172 1771700
Badminton AbteilungsleiterAlexander WerstlerInfo@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de00000
Corona – VerantwortlicherJens Hungerland     j.hungerland@hotmail.de015902418401
Webmaster Hermann Menneckewebmaster@tsv-kleinburgwedel.de
Nach oben scrollen